PromisePay Scholarship for Marketers and Future Business Leaders

PromisePay is a market leader of technologically skilled business leaders and experts in payment gateways. At our core we are dedicated to building the internet’s most powerful payments engine, making game-changing and inventive inventions to the payments industry, in turn allowing us to reinvent the ecommerce industry across the planet.

As a team of graduates we here at PromisePay want to give back to tomorrow’s leaders by easing the financial burden of studying at a tertiary level of education by providing the winner of the scholarship with $1,000AUD

To enter the PromisePay scholarship you must meet the following criteria:

  • Be studying at an accredited international university or college.
  • The above also applies to the following countries:
    • Australia
    • Belgium
    • Canada
    • Republic of Cyprus
    • Denmark
    • Estonia
    • Finland
    • France
    • Germany
    • Republic of Ireland
    • Italy
    • Japan
    • Republic of Korea
    • Malta
    • Netherlands
    • Norway
    • Sweden
    • Taiwan
    • United Kingdom
    • United States
    • Proficient in English.
  • In any year but your first of studies.

At PromisePay we try to be more creative than the competition by thinking outside of the box and challenging every convention that relates to our space.

Because we apply this to every aspect of our business from the culture to the product. We figured that it would only make sense to apply it to the scholarship.

Most scholarships require some kind of entry like a 250 word article that explains something. Instead, we have decided to put the onus on you and give you an e-mail.

Simply e-mail with whatever it is that you think will put you in the best position to win our scholarship. There are no limits. Write a song. Write a poem. Do whatever you think will showcase creativity, innovation, invention & ingenuity – the reward is the scholarship.

To your success,
Management, PromisePay.

*This scholarship will end and be awarded in September 2016.